blaaah

I get easily obsessed. That’s why I don’t want to start to watch or read something new. For instance, if I like a new song, I will play that song over and over every day and night until I got sick of it (you can even ask my sister or those who follow me on spotify). I will look for information about the artists, download pictures, blog/post about it, buy merchandise, buy some things that remind me of such, read companion books/magazines, light candles in triangle formation and offer a live sheep. Of course the last one is a joke (it should be in pentagram). I think the only thing I don’t do is to write fanfiction. I think I’m too lazy/not dedicated enough to write a story.

Leave a Reply

