blaah

Sometimes I want to tell people that I have a twin sister so that they won’t get confused when I don’t get friendly and social. I mean, I don’t hate you or something. I’m just not made for social interactions specially if there is a sea of people. I get drowned. Though I need to have a friend or two, that’s it. Three, maximum. lol I’m kidding. I also don’t initiate a conversation. But if you talk to me, by all means, I will listen and talk to you. There is probably–no, I’m sure of it–90% chance that I was not aware that you might want to talk to me. Why would you, right? But believe me when I tell you: I like that you started a conversation.

Leave a Reply

