dear sunday

Dear Sunday,
I always feel indifferent towards you. I know it’s not your fault, but I don’t like the feeling of knowing that your sister Monday is around; looming closely to interfere us. In some days I relax with you but most of the time I get agitated by the fact of not knowing you enough. My time with you is always fast. Why is that? I hate it. Nevertheless, you became close to me. I can’t do anything about it. Being with you, I learned to look at the reflection on the waves of my heart. I wouldn’t have a chance when I am busy during the week. You also reminds me that no matter how much I fail in life, I can always go back and start anew. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

