Hogwarts letter

I waited for my Hogwarts acceptance letter to come. I had graduated from elementary school when the Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone became popular. (My mom told me the whole story at that time. I’m lazy af). For a moment, I was really hoping that I could be Hermione Granger because I’m a muggle-born, I’m at the same age, I have a bushy hair, and I don’t like to go to my school anymore. πŸ™ˆ I never confessed this to anyone! *sigh* How silly of me to think that. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

JK Rowling’s answer to people like me:

Leave a Reply

