Review: Heart and Brain: An Awkward Yeti Collection

Heart and Brain: An Awkward Yeti Collection
Heart and Brain: An Awkward Yeti Collection by The Awkward Yeti

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Heart: Do you want to do something fun?
Brain: We have to give a decent review right now.
Heart: Just give the stars and let’s watch a movie!
Brain: It shouldn’t be hasty. The graphics and lines used should be analyzed.
Heart: I enjoyed it.
*butterfly flies*
*Heart tries to get it*
Brain: The colors used were pretty limited. The way it was presented was quite–
*Heart clicks 5 stars*
Heart: ..what?
Brain: …

I really really enjoyed this earc I got from Netgalley.

view my other reviews (some are more decent, I promise)

Leave a Reply

